tommi musturi


Big Damn Beat
December 20, 2009, 9:52 pm
Filed under: 1

Thanks to Editions Humeurs I’ll have my sketchbook series continuing. Big Beat will be out somewhere in January-February 2010 as around 150 pcs limited edition, full colour offset. I’ve actually had lots of material ready since summer but was broke and couldn’t put it out by myself. So, I’m happy Sylvain wanted to publish it. At the same time I’m preparing another publication for Opuntia Books which I hope to get finished in January. It’s also collecting my sketchbook images but I’m building it all bit differently. You’ll see.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

!!!
great

Comment by ed




Leave a Reply

