tommi musturi


Samuel in German
December 20, 2009, 9:44 pm
Filed under: 1

Unterwegs mit Samuel is finally in the printers or at least will be quite soon. Reprodukt will put it out somewhere in February. I did a new cover for it which you can see above. I think I’ll print some posters out of it later. This image was supposed to be in the book itself. However, I left it out as it meant just too much work and in the end I already had the selection I wanted to use.

Meanwhile, new ideas around Samuel just pop in my head all the time and it seems I will continue with it. It is living on its own now. There’s three different books I’d like to do now. But, before I start I’ll go fishing. Time for some holiday.

Don’t forget GlömpX and Kutikuti will be in Pärnu at Printmaking In festival by Non Grata, together with Le Dernier Cri and lots of good stuff.

If not see you there, maybe in Angouleme, where I decided to go after one year break.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hieno kansi tuossa saksalaisessa laitoksessa.

Comment by Nissen

oh, it would be so nice to have a desktop wallpaper size of this image.

Comment by jo

this size is not enough?:

Comment by Tommi Musturi




Leave a Reply

