tommi musturi


to a stranger & spx
April 21, 2010, 11:01 pm
Filed under: 1

Opuntia Books will soon put out a new collection of drawings from me, with title To a Stranger. That’s edited by André, 100 pcs and no reprint. The title in the cover is unreadable, again.

Meanwhile I’m tomorrow heading to the Small Press Expo in Stockholm. That’s the fourth festival during one month. Don’t quite know how that happened but anyway, bit tired of all the travelling. Wish our dear volcano will put end to that.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi there!
I’m jose, from Madrid. I like your work a lot, especially your sketchbooks!
I make art, too: http://www.manchasyruido.blogspot.com
Best!
jose.

Comment by HAZ

Thanks! I actually visited your site, don’t remember when, but I was browsing through some Spanish pages and links. Good stuff!

Comment by Tommi Musturi




Leave a Reply

