tommi musturi


EYEBALLING!
March 7, 2012, 11:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


Opening this Friday is an exhibition of contemporary Finnish comic art, in Kiasma Museum, Helsinki. The show presents 16 artists with mostly brand new works and it all lasts until beginning of September. Very well worth checking out I’d say.

(And: that’s an illustration made for an article on the exhibition)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

AN INDIAN CARTOONIST VISITS HELSINKI
Dear Tommi Muusturi
I happen to be an Indian cartoonist who is preparing comics for 45 years. I shall travel to your beautiful city Helsinki in June, and would like to meet you and other cartoonists in city to talk on our common subjects. I shall remain in city for three days. I am sorry that I do not know Finish language.
Thanking you

PRAN
.

Comment by PRAN

Dear Pran, I’m not living in Helsinki. – t

Comment by Tommi Musturi

On your reply, I shall let you know the details of my dates of visit and name of the hotel I shall be staying.
PRAN

Comment by PRAN




Leave a Reply

