Tommi Musturi


Skybox
November 29, 2022, 7:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

If you’ve followed my work you prolly know I’ve been involved with demoscene since I was a kid. Basically I learned to draw first on Commodore 64 and later bit on paper too. Anyway, this old machine has remained as a hobby for me since then and I’m still making demos with my old group Extend – some of its members I’ve known since 80s. That’s something!

Anyway, we released recently a demo called Skybox that’s purely made with the original character set (PETSCII) of C64. Below here some of the graphics done for it.

To see the actual demo you may download the file and run it on your original machine or emulator OR if you’re lazy just watch it in YouTube.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment